BFC Team

Mag.a Daniela Stein
Mag.a Daniela Stein

BFC Geschäftsführende Vorstandsvoristzende

E: daniela.stein@businessfrauencenter.at
T: +43 (0) 463 590099

Ilona Tanos, MA
Ilona Tanos, MA

BFC Projektmanagerin, FBZ Beraterin

E: ilona.tanos@businessfrauencenter.at
T: +43 (0) 463 590099

Evelyn Siebert, MA
Evelyn Siebert, MA

BFC Kommunikation & Social Media

E: evelyn.siebert@businessfrauencenter.at
T: +43 (0) 463 590099

Mag.a (FH) Manuela Druml
Mag.a (FH) Manuela Druml

BFC Projektmanagerin

E: manuela.druml@businessfrauencenter.at
T: +43 (0) 463 590099

Sabrina Hafner, MA
Sabrina Hafner, MA

BFC Projektmanagerin, FBZ Beraterin

E: sabrina.hafner@businessfrauencenter.at
T: +43 (0) 463 590099

Mag.a Corinne Cuvelier
Mag.a Corinne Cuvelier

FBZ Beraterin, Klinische & Gesundheitspsychologin

E: corinne.cuvelier@businessfrauencenter.at
T: +43 (0) 463 590099

Business Frauen Center
Radetzkystraße 2
A-9020 Klagenfurt
M: office@businessfrauencenter.at
T: +43 463 590099
F: +43 463 500434

Privacy Settings
We use cookies to enhance your experience while using our website. If you are using our Services via a browser you can restrict, block or remove cookies through your web browser settings. We also use content and scripts from third parties that may use tracking technologies. You can selectively provide your consent below to allow such third party embeds. For complete information about the cookies we use, data we collect and how we process them, please check our Privacy Policy
Youtube
Consent to display content from Youtube
Vimeo
Consent to display content from Vimeo
Google Maps
Consent to display content from Google
X
X